What's On

These are just a few of the many events taking place in North Norfolk over the coming months. If you have a particular interest, do ask and we'll suggest things that would be "right up your street".

 

Until 29th October (seleted days)

Houghton Hall

EARTH SKY, an exhibition by Richard Long

http://www.houghtonhall.com/richard-long-at-houghton/

 

May

Saturday 6th May

Farmers' Market at Creake Abbey

http://www.creakeabbey.co.uk/farmers-market

 

Thursday 25th - Sunday 28th May

Houghton International Horse Trials at Houghton Hall

 

Saturday 7th - Monday 29th May

Pedal Norfolk at Holkham Hall

 

Saturday 27th May

Plant Lovers Day at Creake Abbey

http://www.creakeabbey.co.uk/plant-lovers-day

 

June

Saturday 3rd June

Farmers' Market at Creake Abbey

http://www.creakeabbey.co.uk/farmers-market

 

Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th June 10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Wells & Walsingham Light Railway

Wells at War

Dacota Fly Past on Saturday

 

July

Saturday 1st July

Farmers' Market at Creake Abbey

http://www.creakeabbey.co.uk/farmers-market

 

Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd July

Outlaw Half Triathalon at Holkham Hall

 

Saturday 22nd - Sunday 23rd July

Holkham Country Fair at Holkham Hall

 

Wednesday 26th July Sandringham Flower Show

http://www.sandringhamflowershow.org.uk/